Angel in the Backseat

When there is trouble

You’re there on the double

When I am in distress

You lift my spirits

So in all that

I give you air

Because I know when you’re on earth you come in human form with limit powers by the Creator

Bright-Light1.jpg (480×480)Your smile from above lights up my backseat

Just in case I forget thanks for being my Angel in the backseat

protecting me from car accidents, speeding tickets, and every evil plot against the enemy.
I keep the window roll down when I’m driving

Because I know there is an Angel watching over me with help from above.

Leave a Reply

